Personalize your stay

Departing date:

Length of your stay:

Number of adults:

Number of children under 12:

Golf intensity:

What are, for you, the must-sees in France:

Cultural activities:

Well-being activities:

Sport activities:

About you

Last name*:

First name*:

Email address*:

Phone number:

Flying to*:

Country*:

Customize your stay

4 good reasons to choose Private Golfing

^
CHANGE SOME OF THE OPTIONS
EVEN DURING THE TRIP
Having a wide choice is a freedom that Private Golfing offers and cares about. Hence your stay remains flexible at all times. The agenda for your stay is yours. You can alter it by giving a quick phone call or emailing your advisor to change hotel or room for example.

^
CUSTOM-MADE FOR EVERY MOMENT
TO MEET YOUR TASTES AND YOUR GOLF PROFILE
Our custom-made golf holidays reflect your personality, in how you like to play golf, the intensity of games and your level of enthusiasm. We are organizing a trip, a step or simply a moment in time for you that will make this trip an unforgettable personal experience. The decision to extend your stay for a few days, the pace and length of stay belong to you.

^
AN ANGLOPHONE SUPPORT SERVICE
IS THERE TO HELP YOU
Book at a moment’s notice on a private tour of a castle, a cooking class to share the French culinary art. Your English-speaking guide will make your life easier! You will be advised on the different golf courses. We will be available 24 hours a day.

^
OUR BEST ADDRESSES IDENTIFIED FOR YOU
AND ADAPTED TO YOUR TASTES
Our guides have a perfect knowledge of the area they are going to show you. We will share the best places in Private Golfing with you. Feel free to tell us your style and your requirements so that we can offer you a unique experience.

Short Break Bordeaux
Associate golf, cultural discoveries and relaxation
From 1,650.00€
Offer details

© B.PRESCHESMISKY ateliers Apicius - 2010-09 (50) façade du Relais Bernard Loiseau

Golf & Rhône’s Gastronomy

7 days / 6 nights

From 5,650.00 €

Discover gastronomy thanks to top chefs

Offer details

Featured Products

Votre séjour personnalisé sur mesure

Pour vous les incontournables à voir en France :

Parlez-nous de vous

Personnalisez votre séjour

Les 4 bonnes raisons de choisir Private Golfing

^
POUVOIR MODIFIER SES ÉTAPES
MÊME EN COURS DE VOYAGE
La liberté de changer d’avis, une notion chère à Private Golfing. Ainsi, votre séjour reste modulable à chaque instant. Le contenu de votre séjour vous appartient. Vous pouvez le modifier en cours de route sur un simple coup de fil ou mail à votre conseiller. Comme modifier un hôtel ou une chambre.

^
LE SUR MESURE A CHAQUE INSTANT
SELON VOS GOUTS, VOTRE PROFIL DE GOLF
Nos séjours golfiques sur-mesure reflètent votre personnalité, votre approche du golf, l’intensité de jeux et vos passions. Nous organisons un voyage, une étape ou simplement un moment pensé spécialement pour vous qui fera de ce voyage une expérience personnelle inoubliable. L’envie de prolonger de quelques jours votre séjour, le rythme et la durée du séjour vous appartiennent.

^
UN SERVICE D’ACCOMPAGNEMENT
ANGLOPHONE POUR VOUS AIDER
Réserver au pied levé une visite privée d’un Château, un cours de cuisine pour partager l’art culinaire Français. Celui-ci vous conseillera sur les différents parcours de golf. Votre accompagnateur vous facilitera la vie ! Nous vous assistons 24h/24h.

^
NOS MEILLEURES ADRESSES REPÉRÉES POUR VOUS
ADAPTÉES A VOS GOÛTS
Nos accompagnateurs ont une connaissance parfaite de la région qu’ils vont vous faire découvrir. Nous partagerons avec vous les meilleures adresses de Private Golfing . N’hésitez pas à nous préciser vos goûts et vos envies pour que nous puissions vous proposer des expériences uniques.

 

Week-end à Bordeaux
Associez le golf, la découverte culturelle et le bien être
A partir de 1,650.00€
Plus de détails

Golf & Gastronomie Rhône

7 jours / 6 nuits

à partir de 5,650.00 €

Découverte de la gastronomie chez les plus grands chefs

Plus de détails

Featured Products