Amazing courses in France luxury travel

CONCEPT

 IN FRANCE, GOLF IS MORE THAN A SPORT, IT’S A WAY OF LIFE!

EVERY GOLFER IS DIFFERENT. FRANCE PROVIDES THE CHALLENGES, THE LOCATIONS AND THE DREAMS

Private Golfing are specialists in creating prestigious golfing vacations in France. Customized packages for small groups of 2-8 players, they are designed by experts; connoisseurs of the game and the French regions; their experience helps create a truly unique and memorable vacation.

We invite you to discover France from a different perspective… playing a variety of courses, some of the oldest and finest in the country.

Regions were selected for their diversity, their natural and historic heritage. Lifestyle is equally important. Celebrated chefs creating gourmet-dining experiences, fine wines and sheer luxury are at the heart of our vacation packages.

Opportunities to discover new and different courses, playing along side local golfers in a convivial atmosphere. Great holiday experiences at exceptional properties. A variety of planned activities revealing the art of French living: a cooking lesson with a top chef, sports events plus visits and tours of some of France’s great historical and cultural sites. A real holiday for you and your family and friends!

We select only the best luxury hotels that offer more than just accommodation. They all have top-notch amenities to ensure you enjoy your stay. Facilities like spas and relaxation areas, fitness rooms and much more are included in your vacation experience.

Each of the vacations proposed on our website and in our brochures can be personalized to suit your needs. All are supported with a local concierge service to ensure that you have a unique experience.

We offer fully customized and supported stay packages that include:

  • Transfers by car
  • Visits and tours given by specialists in the region
  • Professional guides
JOIN US FOR A GOLFING EXPERIENCE OF A LIFETIME

CONCEPT

VENEZ JOUER AU GOLF EN FRANCE ET PARTAGER « L’ART DE VIVRE A LA FRANÇAISE »

CHAQUE GOLFEUR, CHAQUE GOLFEUSE EST DIFFÉRENT CHACUN A SES PROJETS EN TANT QUE JOUEUR DE GOLF

CHACUN VOIT LA FRANCE AVEC SA SENSIBILITÉ, SES RÊVES, SES IMAGES

Private Golfing est spécialiste des séjours de golf prestigieux en France. Nous proposons des séjours uniques et personnalisés pour des petits groupes, de 2 à 8 joueurs. Nos séjours s’appuient sur les connaissances pointues de nos accompagnateurs, fin spécialistes des régions françaises dont ils sont originaires, tous passionnés de golf.

Nous proposons de découvrir la France autrement. Vous apprécierez la diversité des parcours de golf français souvent méconnus et souvent centenaires.

Des régions ont été sélectionnées pour leur diversité, leur douceur de vivre, leurs décors naturels et historiques. Venez rencontrer l’art de vivre autour de la gastronomie française et de ses vins. Venez découvrir de nombreux restaurants où les plus grands chefs étoilés de France vous régaleront.

Possibilités de découvrir des parcours avec des joueurs locaux (convivialité et échange). Location de maisons pour des séjours familiaux ou entre amis. Propriétés d’exception dans des décors de rêves. Profitez de la douceur de vivre à la française : cours de cuisine avec un chef privé, visites du patrimoine local, activités sportives et culturelles pour vous et votre famille.

Nous avons sélectionné des hôtels de luxe ayant du charme, des équipements de premier ordre pour vous relaxer et profiter pleinement de votre séjour. De nombreux services y seront proposés, comme les spas et les espaces détente (Fitness, salles de sport… etc)

Chacune des offres proposées sur notre site Web et dans nos brochures sont modifiables à tout moment et appuyées par des services personnalisés performants avec un service conciergerie local unique.

Nous proposons une prise en charge totale et personnalisée de votre séjour avec de nombreux services :

  • Déplacements assurés par voiture
  • Visites accompagnées par des professionnels
  • Spécialistes de la région
Devis personnalisé